Mojo 2009 Acrylic Awards – 01480 456391

Jamy produced the Mojo’s for 2009 awards for Bauer Media.
Held at London’s Brewery, guests include some of the music industry’s most famous stars, Yoko Ono, Blur, Paul Weller, The Pretty Things, Manic Street Preachers, William Bell, Bert Jansch, Buzzcocks, Johnny Marr, Judy Collins, The Zombies and Jeff Beck to name but a few.

This year’s recipient of the MOJO Lifetime Achievement Award was Yoko Ono, pictured receiving one of the prestigious awards.

The MOJO Outstanding Contribution to music award went to Joe Brown and was presented by Mark Knopfler.

acrylicaward_mojo_ acrylicaward_mojo_yoko_ono_ acrylicaward_mojo_joe_brown_

Share This Page: